Staff

Staff

You know what he or she looks like, but you do not have their contact? Wondering what the lady talking to you on the phone looks like? Just looking for a contact? You are at the right spot.

Management

Zdenek Pecháček

Ředitel divadla
+420 222 231 703
z.pechacek@minor.cz


Kateřina Vorudová

Produkční
+420 774 064 064
katerina.v@minor.cz

Jiří Kufr

Provozní náměstek, osvětlovač
+420 222 230 237
jiri.k@minor.cz

Iva Kopecká

Dramaturgyně
iva.k@minor.cz

Dagmar Urbánková

asistentka ředitele
222 231 702
asistent@minor.cz

Economy

Tomáš Zámečník

Ekonom
+420 222 230 876
tomas.z@minor.cz

Soňa Krejčová

Účetní
+420 222 230 241
sona.k@minor.cz

Petra Mašková

petra.m@minor.cz

Marketing

Magdalena Šmídová Turchichová

Vedoucí propagace
222 230 239
magdalena.t@minor.cz

Josef Horák

Propagace, PR
josef.h@minor.cz

Vítek Mrázek

Inspektor hlediště

Milena Sýkorová

Asistentka ředitele
asistent@minor.cz


Marie Ferencová

Obchodní referentka - Pokladní
222 231 351
pokladna@minor.cz

Anna Kindlová

Obchodní referentka - Pokladní
222 231 351
pokladna@minor.cz

Economic governance

Jaroslav Přikryl

Vedoucí hospodářské správy
jaroslav.p@minor.cz

Jan Peterka

Vrátný
221 416 430
jan.p@minor.cz

Josef Sklenář

Vrátný
221 416 430

Workshops

Jana Pospíšilová

Vedoucí dílen
221 416 437
jana.p@minor.cz

Jan Hanyš

Kašér
221 416 437
dilny@minor.cz

Dagmar Urbánková

Výtvarnice

Jakub Zich

Výtvarník

UTP

Stanislav Rouš

Inspicient

Miroslav Dlouhý

Inspicient, vedoucí UTP
inspice@minor.cz

Jiří Mrázek

Inspicient
inspice@minor.cz

Karel Matoušek

Rekvizitář


Lucie Strejček

Rekvizitářka

Jindřich Čížek

Zvukař

Karel Jína

Zvukař

Michal Kotoun

Osvětlovač


Luděk Pangrác

Osvětlovač

Petr Hádr

Vedoucí stavěč

Zbyněk Hrbata

Stavěč

Tomáš Roubal

Stavěč


Martin Švec

Inspicient

Zdeněk Wolf

Stavěč

Vladimír Hubička

Zvukař

Zuzana Kárová

Garderobiérka, Maskérka


Lucie Cibulová

Garderobiérka

Lenka Šmalclová

Klub